Data protection

General notes and mandatory information

The operators of these pages take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the statutory data protection regulations and this privacy policy.

When you use this website, various personal data is collected. Personal data is data that can be used to identify you personally. This privacy policy explains what data we collect and what we use it for. It also explains how and for what purpose this is done We would like to point out that data transmission over the Internet (e.g. when communicating by e-mail) may be subject to security vulnerabilities.

The person responsible within the meaning of the General Data Protection Regulation and other national data protection laws of the member states as well as other data protection regulations is the:

go-tec GmbH
Wilhelm-Schickard-Straße 12
48149 Münster

Phone: 0251 98724 0

E-mail: info@gebiom.com

Revocation of your consent to data processing

Many data processing operations are only possible with your express consent.

possible. You can revoke any consent you have already given at any time. To do so

an informal notification by e-mail to us is sufficient. The lawfulness of the information provided by

The data processing carried out after the revocation remains unaffected by the revocation.

SSL or TLS encryption

This site uses SSL or TLS encryption for security reasons and to protect the transmission of confidential content, such as orders or enquiries that you send to us as the site operator. You can recognise an encrypted connection by the fact that the browser line changes from "http //" to "https //" and by the lock symbol in your browser line.

Information, blocking, deletion

(1) You have the following rights vis-à-vis us with regard to your personal data:

- Right to information,

- Right to rectification or erasure,

- Right to restriction of processing,

- Right to object to the processing,

- Right to data portability.

(2) You also have the right to complain to a data protection supervisory authority about the processing of your personal data by us.

Objection to advertising emails

We hereby object to the use of contact data published as part of our obligation to provide a legal notice for the purpose of sending unsolicited advertising and information material. The operators of this website expressly reserve the right to take legal action in the event of the unsolicited sending of advertising information, such as spam e-mails.

Data protection officer required by law

We have appointed a data protection officer for our company. You can contact our data protection officer via our postal address above with the addition "the data protection officer" or via the following channels:

To the data protection officer

Telephone: 0251/987240 (Informed centre or company coordinator)

e-mail: Datenschutz@gebiom.com

SSL or TLS encryption

This site uses SSL or TLS encryption for security reasons and to protect the transmission of confidential content, such as orders or enquiries that you send to us as the site operator. You can recognise an encrypted connection by the fact that the address line of the browser changes from "http //" to "https //" and by the lock symbol in your browser line.

Information, blocking, deletion

(1) You have the following rights vis-à-vis us with regard to your personal data: - right of access, - right to rectification or erasure, - right to restriction of processing, - right to object to processing, - right to data portability
(2) You also have the right to complain to a data protection supervisory authority about the processing of your personal data by us.

Data collection on our website

Server log files

If you use the website for information purposes only, i.e. if you do not register or otherwise provide us with information, we only collect the personal data that your browser transmits to our server. If you wish to view our website, we collect the following data, which is technically necessary for us to display our website to you and to ensure its stability

and security (legal basis is Art. 6 para. 1 sentence 1 lit. f GDPR):

- IP address

- Date and time of the enquiry

- Time zone difference to Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)

- Content of the request (specific page)

- Access status/HTTP status code

- Amount of data transferred in each case

- Website from which the request comes

- Browser

- Operating system and its interface

- Language and version of the browser software.

Deletion or blocking of the data

We adhere to the principles of data avoidance and data minimisation. We therefore only store your personal data for as long as is necessary to fulfil the purposes stated here or for the various storage periods stipulated by law. Once the respective purpose no longer applies or these periods have expired, the corresponding data is routinely blocked or deleted in accordance with the statutory provisions.

Cookies

(1) In addition to the above-mentioned server log files, the following data is collected when you use

cookies are stored on your computer when you visit our website. Cookies are

are small text files that are stored on your hard drive by the browser you are using.

and by which the entity that sets the cookie is authorised to store the data.

(in this case by us), certain information. Cookies cannot

execute programmes or transfer viruses to your computer. They serve this purpose,

to make the website more user-friendly and effective overall.

(2) Use of cookies:

a) This website uses the following types of cookies, their scope and

The mode of operation is explained below:

- Transient cookies (see b)

- Persistent cookies (see c).

b) Transient cookies are automatically deleted when you close the browser.

close. These include session cookies in particular. These store a

so-called session ID, with which various requests from your browser can be assigned to the

to a shared session. This allows your computer to be recognised

when you return to our website. The session cookies are

deleted when you log out or close the browser.

c) Persistent cookies are automatically deleted after a specified period of time.

which may differ depending on the cookie. You can delete the cookies in the

security settings of your browser at any time.

d) You can configure your browser settings according to your wishes

and, for example, refuse to accept third-party cookies or all cookies. We

Please note that you may not be able to use all the functions of this website.

can.

e) We use cookies to identify you for subsequent visits if you have an account with us. Otherwise you would have to log in again for each visit.

We use the "Real Cookie Banner" consent tool to manage the cookies and similar technologies used (tracking pixels, web beacons, etc.) and related consents. You can find details on how "Real Cookie Banner" works at https://devowl.io/de/rcb/datenverarbeitung/.

The legal basis for the processing of personal data in this context is Art. 6 para. 1 lit. c GDPR and Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f GDPR. Our legitimate interest is the management of the cookies and similar technologies used and the related consents.

The provision of personal data is neither contractually required nor necessary for the conclusion of a contract. You are not obliged to provide the personal data. If you do not provide the personal data, we will not be able to manage your consents.

Contact form

The personal data that you provide to us in the context of this contact enquiry will only be used to answer your enquiry or contact you and for the associated technical administration. It will not be passed on to third parties.

You have the right to withdraw your consent at any time with effect for the future. In this case, your personal data will be deleted immediately.

Your personal data will also be deleted without your revocation if we have processed your enquiry or if you revoke your consent to storage. This also happens if storage is not permitted for other legal reasons.

Registration on this website

You can register on our website in order to use additional functions on the site. We will only use the data you enter for the purpose of using the respective offer or service for which you have registered. The mandatory information requested during registration must be provided in full. Otherwise we will reject the registration. In the event of important changes, for example to the scope of the offer or technically necessary changes, we will use the e-mail address provided during registration to inform you in this way. The data entered during registration is processed on the basis of your consent (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR). You can revoke your consent at any time. All you need to do is send us an informal email. The legality of the data processing that has already taken place remains unaffected by the cancellation.

The data collected during registration will be stored by us for as long as you are registered on our website and will then be deleted. Statutory retention periods remain unaffected.

Storage duration of the comments

The comments and the associated data (e.g. IP address) are stored and remain on our website until the commented content has been completely deleted or the comments have to be deleted for legal reasons (e.g. offensive comments).

Comment function Legal basis

The comments are stored on the basis of your consent (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR). You can revoke your consent at any time.

All you need to do is send us an informal notification by e-mail. The legality of the data processing operations already carried out remains unaffected by the cancellation.

Google Analytics

(1) This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc ("Google") Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", text files which are stored on your computer and which enable your use of the website to be analysed. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. However, if IP anonymisation is activated on this website, your IP address will be shortened by Google beforehand within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area.

(2) The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics

will not be merged with other Google data.

(3) You can refuse the storage of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser.

your browser software; however, we would like to point out that in

In this case, not all functions of this website may be

will be able to use them to their full extent. You can also prevent the collection of

data generated by the cookie and related to your use of the website

(including your IP address) to Google and the processing of this data by Google

download and install: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

(6) We use Google Analytics in order to analyse the use of our website and to

to be able to improve our website regularly. We can use the statistics obtained to improve our offering and make it more interesting for you as a user. For the exceptional cases in which personal data is transferred to the USA, Google has submitted to the EU-US Privacy Shield, https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Frame work. The legal basis for the use of Google Analytics is Art. 6 para. 1 sentence 1 lit. f GDPR.

(7) Information from the third-party provider: Google Dublin, Google Ireland Ltd, Gordon

User conditions: http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html, Overview

on data protection: http://www.google.com/intl/de/analytics/learn/privacy.html,

and the privacy policy:

http://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy.F55

(8) This website also uses Google Analytics for a cross-device analysis.

Analysis of visitor flows, which is carried out via a user ID. You can

in your customer account under "My data", "Personal data" the

Deactivate cross-device analysis of your usage.


YouTube

 Our website uses plugins from the YouTube site operated by Google. The operator of the pages is YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave, San Bruno, CA 94066, USA. When you visit one of our pages equipped with a YouTube plugin, a connection to the YouTube servers is established. The YouTube server is informed which of our pages you have visited. If you are logged into your YouTube account, you enable YouTube to assign your surfing behaviour directly to your personal profile. You can prevent this by logging out of your YouTube account. The use of YouTube is in the interest of an appealing presentation of our online offers. This constitutes a legitimate interest within the meaning of Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f GDPR. Further information on the handling of user data can be found in YouTube's privacy policy at https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy.

MailPoet newsletters and emails

If you have subscribed to our newsletter or are a member of our website (you can register) or have made a purchase on our website, there is a high probability that you will receive emails from us.

We will only send you emails if you have consented to this or if they relate to our services that we have offered you.

To send you emails, we use the name and email address that you have given us. Our website records the IP address you used when registering for the service in order to prevent misuse.

The website can receive e-mails via the MailPoet Sending Service send. This service enables us to record openings and clicks on our emails. We use this information to improve the content of our newsletters.

Apart from the e-mail address, no identifiable information is recorded outside this website.

Changes to our privacy policy

We reserve the right to amend this privacy policy so that it always complies with current legal requirements or to implement changes to our services in the privacy policy, e.g. when introducing new services. The new privacy policy will then apply to your next visit.

Datenschutz

Allgemeine Hinweise und Pflichtinformationen

Datenschutz

Die Betreiber dieser Seiten nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. Wir behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung.

Wenn Sie diese Website benutzen, werden verschiedene personenbezogene Daten erhoben. Personenbezogene Daten sind Daten, mit denen Sie persönlich identifiziert werden können. Die vorliegende Datenschutzerklärung erläutert, welche Daten wir erheben und wofür wir sie nutzen. Sie erläutert auch, wie und zu welchem Zweck das geschieht Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann.

 

Der Verantwortliche im Sinne der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung und anderer nationaler Datenschutzgesetze der Mitgliedsstaaten sowie sonstiger datenschutzrechtlicher Bestimmungen ist die:

GeBioM mbH

Johann-Krane-Weg 21

48147 Münster

Telefon: 0251 98724 0

E-Mail: info@gebiom.com

 

Widerruf Ihrer Einwilligung zur Datenverarbeitung

Viele Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge sind nur mit Ihrer ausdrücklichen Einwilligung

möglich. Sie können eine bereits erteilte Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen. Dazu

reicht eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail an uns. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis zum

Widerruf erfolgten Datenverarbeitung bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt.

 

SSL- bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung

Diese Seite nutzt aus Sicherheitsgründen und zum Schutz der Übertragung vertraulicher Inhalte, wie zum Beispiel Bestellungen oder Anfragen, die Sie an uns als Seitenbetreiber senden, eine SSL-bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung. Eine verschlüsselte Verbindung erkennen Sie daran, dass die dresszeile des Browsers von “http //” auf “https //” wechselt und an dem Schloss-Symbol in Ihrer Browserzeile.

 

Auskunft, Sperrung, Löschung

(1) Sie haben gegenüber uns folgende Rechte hinsichtlich der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten:

– Recht auf Auskunft,

– Recht auf Berichtigung oder Löschung,

– Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung,

– Recht auf Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung,

– Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit.

(2) Sie haben zudem das Recht, sich bei einer Datenschutz-Aufsichtsbehörde über die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten durch uns zu beschweren.

 

Widerspruch gegen Werbe-Mails

Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-E-Mails, vor.

 

Gesetzlich vorgeschriebener Datenschutzbeauftragter

Wir haben für unser Unternehmen einen Datenschutzbeauftragten bestellt. Sie erreichen unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten über unsere o.g. Postadresse mit dem Zusatz „der Datenschutzbeauftragte“ oder über folgende Wege:

 

An den Datenschutzbeauftragten

Telefon: 0251/987240 (Informierte Zentrale oder Koordinator des Unternehmens)

E-Mail: Datenschutz@gebiom.com

 

SSL- bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung

Diese Seite nutzt aus Sicherheitsgründen und zum Schutz der Übertragung vertraulicher Inhalte, wie zum Beispiel Bestellungen oder Anfragen, die Sie an uns als Seitenbetreiber senden, eine SSL-bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung. Eine verschlüsselte Verbindung erkennen Sie daran, dass die Adresszeile des Browsers von “http //” auf “https //” wechselt und an dem Schloss-Symbol in Ihrer Browserzeile.

 

Auskunft, Sperrung, Löschung

(1) Sie haben gegenüber uns folgende Rechte hinsichtlich der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten: – Recht auf Auskunft, – Recht auf Berichtigung oder Löschung, – Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung, – Recht auf Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung, – Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit
(2) Sie haben zudem das Recht, sich bei einer Datenschutz-Aufsichtsbehörde über die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten durch uns zu beschweren.

 

Datenerfassung auf unserer Website

 

Server-Log-Dateien

Bei der bloß informatorischen Nutzung der Website, also wenn Sie sich nicht registrieren oder uns anderweitig Informationen übermitteln, erheben wir nur die personenbezogenen Daten, die Ihr Browser an unseren Server übermittelt. Wenn Sie unsere Website betrachten möchten, erheben wir die folgenden Daten, die für uns technisch erforderlich sind, um Ihnen unsere Website anzuzeigen und die Stabilität

und Sicherheit zu gewährleisten (Rechtsgrundlage ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DS-GVO):

– IP-Adresse

– Datum und Uhrzeit der Anfrage

– Zeitzonendifferenz zur Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)

– Inhalt der Anforderung (konkrete Seite)

– Zugriffsstatus/HTTP-Statuscode

– jeweils übertragene Datenmenge

– Website, von der die Anforderung kommt

– Browser

– Betriebssystem und dessen Oberfläche

– Sprache und Version der Browsersoftware.

 

Löschung bzw. Sperrung der Daten

Wir halten uns an die Grundsätze der Datenvermeidung und Datensparsamkeit. Wir speichern Ihre personenbezogenen Daten daher nur so lange, wie dies zur Erreichung der hier genannten Zwecke erforderlich ist oder wie es die vom Gesetzgeber vorgesehenen vielfältigen Speicherfristen vorsehen. Nach Fortfall des jeweiligen Zweckes bzw. Ablauf dieser Fristen werden die entsprechenden Daten routinemäßig und entsprechend den gesetzlichen Vorschriften gesperrt oder gelöscht.

 

Cookies

(1) Zusätzlich zu den genannten Server-Log-Dateien werden bei Ihrer Nutzung

unserer Website Cookies auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert. Bei Cookies handelt es sich

um kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrer Festplatte dem von Ihnen verwendeten Browser

zugeordnet gespeichert werden und durch welche der Stelle, die das Cookie setzt

(hier durch uns), bestimmte Informationen zufließen. Cookies können keine

Programme ausführen oder Viren auf Ihren Computer übertragen. Sie dienen dazu,

das Internetangebot insgesamt nutzerfreundlicher und effektiver zu machen.

(2) Einsatz von Cookies:

a) Diese Website nutzt folgende Arten von Cookies, deren Umfang und

Funktionsweise im Folgenden erläutert werden:

– Transiente Cookies (dazu b)

– Persistente Cookies (dazu c).

b) Transiente Cookies werden automatisiert gelöscht, wenn Sie den Browser

schließen. Dazu zählen insbesondere die Session-Cookies. Diese speichern eine

sogenannte Session-ID, mit welcher sich verschiedene Anfragen Ihres Browsers der

gemeinsamen Sitzung zuordnen lassen. Dadurch kann Ihr Rechner wiedererkannt

werden, wenn Sie auf unsere Website zurückkehren. Die Session-Cookies werden

gelöscht, wenn Sie sich ausloggen oder den Browser schließen.

c) Persistente Cookies werden automatisiert nach einer vorgegebenen Dauer

gelöscht, die sich je nach Cookie unterscheiden kann. Sie können die Cookies in den

Sicherheitseinstellungen Ihres Browsers jederzeit löschen.

d) Sie können Ihre Browser-Einstellung entsprechend Ihren Wünschen konfigurieren

und z. B. die Annahme von Third-Party-Cookies oder allen Cookies ablehnen. Wir

weisen Sie darauf hin, dass Sie eventuell nicht alle Funktionen dieser Website nutzen

können.

e) Wir setzen Cookies ein, um Sie für Folgebesuche identifizieren zu können, falls Sie über einen Account bei uns verfügen. Andernfalls müssten Sie sich für jeden Besuch erneut einloggen.

 

Kontaktformular

Die personenbezogenen Daten, die Sie uns im Rahmen dieser Kontaktanfrage zur Verfügung stellen, werden nur für die Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage bzw. Kontaktaufnahme und für die damit verbundene technische Administration verwendet. Die Weitergabe an Dritte findet nicht statt.

Sie haben das Recht, eine erteilte Einwilligung mit Wirkung für die Zukunft jederzeit zu widerrufen. In diesem Fall werden Ihre personenbezogenen Daten umgehend gelöscht.

Ihre personenbezogenen Daten werden auch ohne Ihren Widerruf gelöscht, wenn wir Ihre Anfrage bearbeitet haben oder Sie die hier erteilte Einwilligung zur Speicherung widerrufen. Dies geschieht auch, wenn die Speicherung aus sonstigen gesetzlichen Gründen unzulässig ist.

 

Registrierung auf dieser Website

Sie können sich auf unserer Website registrieren, um zusätzliche Funktionen auf der Seite zu nutzen. Die dazu eingegebenen Daten verwenden wir nur zum Zwecke der Nutzung des jeweiligen Angebotes oder Dienstes, für den Sie sich registriert haben. Die bei der Registrierung abgefragten Pflichtangaben müssen vollständig angegeben werden. Anderenfalls werden wir die Registrierung ablehnen. Für wichtige Änderungen etwa beim Angebotsumfang oder bei technisch notwendigen Änderungen nutzen wir die bei der Registrierung angegebene E-Mail-Adresse, um Sie auf diesem Wege zu informieren. Die Verarbeitung der bei der Registrierung eingegebenen Daten erfolgt auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO). Sie können eine von Ihnen erteilte Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen. Dazu reicht eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail an uns. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bereits erfolgten Datenverarbeitung bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt.

Die bei der Registrierung erfassten Daten werden von uns gespeichert, solange Sie auf unserer Website registriert sind und werden anschließend gelöscht. Gesetzliche Aufbewahrungsfristen bleiben unberührt.

 

Speicherdauer der Kommentare

Die Kommentare und die damit verbundenen Daten (z.B. IP-Adresse) werden gespeichert und verbleiben auf unserer Website, bis der kommentierte Inhalt vollständig gelöscht wurde oder die Kommentare aus rechtlichen Gründen gelöscht werden müssen (z.B. beleidigende Kommentare).

 

Kommentarfunktion Rechtsgrundlage

Die Speicherung der Kommentare erfolgt auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO). Sie können eine von Ihnen erteilte Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen.

Dazu reicht eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail an uns. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bereits erfolgten Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt.

 

Google Analytics

(1) Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc („Google“) Google Analytics verwendet sog „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP- Anonymisierung auf dieser Website, wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt.

(2) Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse

wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.

(3) Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung

Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in

diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website

vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der

durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten

(inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google

herunterladen und installieren: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

(6) Wir nutzen Google Analytics, um die Nutzung unserer Website analysieren und

regelmäßig verbessern zu können. Über die gewonnenen Statistiken können wir unser Angebot verbessern und für Sie als Nutzer interessanter ausgestalten. Für die Ausnahmefälle, in denen personenbezogene Daten in die USA übertragen werden, hat sich Google dem EU-US Privacy Shield unterworfen, https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Frame work. Rechtsgrundlage für die Nutzung von Google Analytics ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DS-GVO.

(7) Informationen des Drittanbieters: Google Dublin, Google Ireland Ltd., Gordon

Nutzerbedingungen: http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html, Übersicht

zum Datenschutz: http://www.google.com/intl/de/analytics/learn/privacy.html,

sowie die Datenschutzerklärung:

http://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy.F55

(8) Diese Website verwendet Google Analytics zudem für eine geräteübergreifende

Analyse von Besucherströmen, die über eine User-ID durchgeführt wird. Sie können

in Ihrem Kundenkonto unter „Meine Daten“, „persönliche Daten“ die

geräteübergreifende Analyse Ihrer Nutzung deaktivieren.


YouTube

 Unsere Website nutzt Plugins der von Google betriebenen Seite YouTube. Betreiber der Seiten ist die YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA. Wenn Sie eine unserer mit einem YouTube-Plugin ausgestatteten Seiten besuchen, wird eine Verbindung zu den Servern von YouTube hergestellt. Dabei wird dem YouTube-Server mitgeteilt, welche unserer Seiten Sie besucht haben. Wenn Sie in Ihrem YouTube-Account eingeloggt sind, ermöglichen Sie YouTube, Ihr Surfverhalten direkt Ihrem persönlichen Profil zuzuordnen. Dies können Sie verhindern, indem Sie sich aus Ihrem YouTube-Account ausloggen. Die Nutzung von YouTube erfolgt im Interesse einer ansprechenden Darstellung unserer Online-Angebote. Dies stellt ein berechtigtes Interesse im Sinne von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO dar. Weitere Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube unter: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy.

MailPoet-Newsletter und E-Mails

Falls du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast oder ein Mitglied unserer Website bist (Du kannst dich anmelden) oder auf unserer Website eingekauft hast, besteht eine hohe Wahrscheinlichkeit, dass du E-Mails von uns erhältst.

Wir werden dir nur dann E-Mails senden, wenn du dazu eingewilligt hast oder die unsere Dienstleistungen betreffen, die wir dir angeboten haben.

Um dir E-Mails zu senden, benutzen wir den Namen und die E-Mail-Adresse, die du uns angegeben hast. Unsere Website zeichnet die IP-Adresse auf, die du bei der Anmeldung für die Dienstleistung benutzt hast, um Missbrauch zu verhindern.

Die Website kann E-Mails über den MailPoet Sending Service versenden. Dieser Dienst ermöglicht es uns, Öffnungen und Klicks auf unsere E-Mails aufzuzeichnen. Wir benutzen diese Informationen, um die Inhalte unserer Newsletter zu verbessern.

Es werden außer der E-Mail-Adresse keine identifizierbaren Informationen außerhalb dieser Website aufgezeichnet.

Änderung unserer Datenschutzbestimmungen

Wir behalten uns vor, diese Datenschutzerklärung anzupassen, damit sie stets den aktuellen rechtlichen Anforderungen entspricht oder um Änderungen unserer Leistungen in der Datenschutzerklärung umzusetzen, z.B. bei der Einführung neuer Services. Für Ihren erneuten Besuch gilt dann die neue Datenschutzerklärung.