How can we help you?

The GeBioM / go-tec hotline is available by telephone from Monday to Thursday from 9am to 12pm and 1pm to 5pm and on Fridays from 9am to 12pm and 1pm to 3pm at +49 251 987240 accessible. Public holidays in the federal state of North Rhine-Westphalia are excluded.

Outside of telephone availability, you can contact us via the email address support@go-tec.de Contact our support team.

You can find a list of supported hardware and software in our Compatibility list.
If you can no longer find your product on this list, please contact us.
Please understand that support for older hardware and software cannot be guaranteed 100 %.

If the PC fulfils the System requirements?

Are the Windows Updates up to date?

If a ADV contract completed?

If the tool is available for remote access (AnyDesk) installed?

Does the logged-in user have all the necessary rights?

As a rule, a ticket is recorded on the hotline and forwarded to the relevant department. The relevant department will then get in touch with you. This gives us the opportunity to respond to your enquiry in a more needs-oriented manner and, on average, more quickly

The usual response time to enquiries is 48 hours, although delays may occur in rare cases.

You have the option of concluding a service contract with us. The contract covers support for all products included in the Compatibility list are free of charge. Here you can request a quote for a service contract.

If you do not have a service contract or need help with products that are not on our compatibility list, we charge a flat rate of €35 for support with remote access for the first half hour. Support that exceeds half an hour costs €1.75 per minute.

Generic selectors
nur genaue Treffer anzeigen
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Die Hotline der GeBioM / go-tec ist telefonisch montags bis donnerstags von 9-12 Uhr und 13-17 Uhr und freitags 9-12 Uhr und 13-15 Uhr unter der +49 251 987240 erreichbar. Ausgenommen sind gesetzliche Feiertage des Bundeslands Nordrhein-Westfalen.

Für die Bereitstellung der 24 Stunden Selbsthilfemöglichkeit dient die Seite gpsupport.de
Hier finden Sie zu allen go-tec Produkten wichtige Informationen wie Handbücher und einen ausführlichen FAQ-Bereich. Die dort bereitgestellten Informationen können Ihnen als Grundlage für eine schnelle und kostenlose Selbsthilfe dienen.

Außerhalb der telefonischen Erreichbarkeit können Sie über die Emailadresse support@gebiom.com Kontakt mit unserem Support aufnehmen.

Eine Liste der unterstützen Hard- und Software finden Sie in unserer Kompatibilitätsliste.
Sollten Sie Ihr Produkt nicht mehr auf dieser Liste finden, sprechen Sie uns gerne an.
Bitte haben Sie Verständnis dafür, dass der Support für ältere Hard- und Software nicht zu 100 % gewährleistet werden kann.

In der Regel wird in der Hotline ein Ticket aufgenommen und an die zuständige Abteilung weitergeleitet. Die jeweilige Abteilung wird sich dann mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen. Dies gibt uns die Möglichkeit bedarfsorientierter und im Durchschnitt schneller auf Ihre Anfrage zu reagieren

Die Reaktionszeit auf Anfragen beträgt in der Regel 48 Stunden. In seltenen Fällen kann eine Reaktion auch später erfolgen.

Sie haben die Möglichkeit mit uns einen Servicevertrag abzuschließen. Mit dem Vertrag ist der Support für alle Produkte, die in der Kompatibilitätsliste aufgeführt sind kostenlos. Hier können Sie ein Angebot über einen Servicevertrag anfordern.

Sollten Sie keinen Servicevertrag haben oder Hilfe bei Produkten benötigen, die nicht in unserer Kompatibilitätsliste aufgeführt sind, berechnen wir für den Support mit Fernzugriff in der ersten halben Stunde pauschal 35 €. Support der die halbe Stunde überschreitet, kostet 1,75 € pro Minute.